My Breakfast at Antonio’s Experience

This will be my first post for the year 2015 and I am very excited to share the highlights of my Breakfast at Antonio’s first gastronomic experience.

Well I have been planning for this after New Year so I decided to make it happened last January 25, 2015 to celebrate my husband and I’s third year month anniversary.

IMG_6455
This is Heavenly… Yum, I had an overdose of blue berries and vanilla ice cream which satisfied me a lot.

IMG_6443</

My husband had the fresh corned beef with sauerkraut.

IMG_6440-0

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

